
Today was a suuuper intense episode if you've been following Cane's storyline! So the truth comes out that he really isn't Jill's son. To tell you the truth, it's about effing time Cane got a decent storyline. I was bored out of my minddd most of last year with the Cane-Lily-Chloe story and really dreaded seeing them on screen. But wow, now Cane is one of the top characters I wanna see on the show! Now it looks like he and Lily will be done. The writers really have to do something with Lily though. I know she's obviously tied to Cane's storyline, but they need to do something spicy that PRIMARILY has to do with Lily. Get some skeletons out of her closet. I hate how the writers are making her into the "holier-than-thou", judgemental type (like Sharon).
Now for Mac and Billy, I'm actually getting used to them being together again, and being all sneaky and frisky in the hotel room. I was disappointed at first since I'm a big Chloe fan, but I can get used to this Mac/Billy reunion as long as their chemistry gets better than what it is now.
You guys all know how I feel about Phyllis being arrested. I just hope that this storyline doesn't drag out very long and everyone discovers what a nut job Mary Jane is, and how horrible Heather Stevens is at her job.
By the way, I cannot stand that FBI guy thats out toget Daniel, he's such a bad actor and makes my skin crawl whenever he utters a word.
I find that whole Winters family to be judgmental. Devon pontificates every bit as much as Neil. There are times I'd like to shove them all over the cliff...LOL!
ReplyDeleteyea i totally agree with you on that. Devon's probably the worst!
ReplyDelete