Ok. I need to talk about Heather in yesterday's episode for a minute. Heather needs to get fired from her job. She is so bad at it!! LOL. All she does is accuse people of crimes they didn't do. For example, accusing Victor of writing the diary even though it was really forged by Adam. Prosecuting ESTELLA for doing crazy ass shit to Ashley even though she is clearrrrrly being set up by ADAM (again with Adam).
And now, accusing Phyllis of feeding her daughter peanuts to try to get Nick's attention. Really though, it's Mary Jane's words against Phyllis's. There's absolutely no proof that Phyllis fed her daughter peanuts, and she did not. Hence why Heathers hould not be an assistant D.A. She's terrible at it.
No comments:
Post a Comment